Skip to main content

Staff Directory 2022-2023

Mr. Steven Brown
Mrs. Lisa Fryer
Acting Vice Principal and Inclusion Support Teacher
Mrs. Lori Behnke
School Secretary
Mrs. Iris Sanders

Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker

Grade 6&7 Division 1
Mrs. Natasha Mayes
Grade 6&7 Division 2
Mr. Cory Miller
Music K-7  
Grade 4&5 Div. 3 (Fridays)

Grade 4&5 Division 4

Mrs. Jan Davidson
Grade 3 Division 5

Grade 2&3 Division 6

Ms. Janick Lenormand
Grade 1&2 Division 7
Mrs. Erin Koszegi
Grade 1 Division 8
Mrs. Karen Bingham
Kindergarten (AM)
Mrs. Alysia Miller
Kindergarten (PM)
Ms. Camille Cowan
Grade 4&5 Div 3 (Mon-Thur)

Grade 3 Div 5 (Friday)

Mr. Chris Harper
Literacy and Numeracy Support Teacher, Indigenous Support Teacher, and Library
Mrs. Erin Venn
Elementary Counsellor (Wed)
Mrs. Karen CampbellElementary Counsellor (Thur)
Mrs. Lindsay Paterson
Speech and Language Pathologist 
Mrs. Cathy Harris
ELL Teacher
Support Staff

Mrs. Kristy Clarke
Education Assistant

Mrs. Camille Hall
Education Assistant

Mrs. Melanie Swalwell
Education Assistant

Mrs. Ester Sattar
Education Assistant

Mrs. Krystal Webb
Education Assistant

Mrs. Jill Russell
Noon Hour Supervisor

Ms. Marinka Daradics
Communication Assistant

Ms. Joanne McAulay

Ms. Sheryl Guldemond

image description
Back to top