Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information



SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS

Rob Souther

Principal

rsouther@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jeannette Badovinac            Heidi Homan                          Carl Poole  

Vice Principal                         Vice Principal                         Vice Principal     

jbadovinac@sd70.bc.ca        hhoman@sd70.bc.ca            cpoole@sd70.bc.ca

local 2411                                local 2406                                local 2404

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Jessie Broekhuizen                                 Heidi Holtzman

Main Office Reception                          Main Office/Library/Bookroom   

jbroekhuizen@sd70.bc.ca                     hholtzman@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2401                                                local 2402/2420

 

Amber Cruikshank                                  Nikki Levasseur

System Analyst                                        Accountant

acruikshank@sd70.bc.ca                       nlevasseur@sd70.bc.ca

local 2407                                                 local 2403

 

                                                                   Lyle Marsh

Community School Coordinator          Security/Theatre Technician

local 2430                                                 lmarsh@sd70.bc.ca

                                                                   Local 2483

 

 

ACADEMIC ADVISING CENTRE

Nicole Hamaguchi                                    Anna Jack

Academic Advisor – Gr 8/12                  Academic Advisor – Gr 11 

nhamaguchi@sd70.bc.ca                        ajack@sd70.bc.ca

local 2410                                                  local 2409

          

John McDonald                                         Dawn Wagar

Academic Advisor – Gr 9/10                  Advising Secretary/Student Records

jmcdonald@sd70.bc.ca                           dwagar@sd70.bc.ca

250-724-3284 ext 3                                 250-724-3284 ext5

 

 

CAREER CENTRE 

Greg Freethy                                            Sukwinder Manhas

District Lead, Career Education           Career Education Support Worker

gfreethy@sd70.bc.ca                              smanhas@sd70.bc.ca

250-723-1191 ext 2                                 250-723-1191 ext 4

                                      

Natalia Mowat                                          Neelam Parmar

Career Centre Assistant                          Career Education Advisor

nmowat@sd70.bc.ca                                nparmar@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2413                                                 250-723-1191 ext 3

 

 

NEW WORKERS

Shelley Frank                                             Damon Rampanen             

sfrank@sd70.bc.ca                                   drampanen@sd70.bc.ca

local 2417                                                   local 2484

 

 

ADDITIONAL SUPPORT WORKERS

DISTRICT COUNSELLOR                          ELL Teacher (English Language Learning)

Candace Graydon                                    Belinda Williams         

cgraydon@sd70.bc.ca                             bwilliams@sd70.bc.ca

local 2429                                                 

 

INCLUSION SUPPORT TEACHER             ISE

Stephanie Smith                                       Melissa Gus

ssmith@SD70.bc.ca                                  mgus@sd70.bc.ca

local 2418                                                   local 4466

 

WELLNESS SUPPORT WORKER               WELLNESS SUPPORT WORKER

Marla Kjernisted                                        Carrie Thorpe

mkjernisted@sd70.bc.ca                          cthorpe@sd70.bc.ca

local 2419                                                    local 2418

 

 

TEACHERS

Pat Affleck                                                

paffleck@sd70.bc.ca                                          

 

Jennifer Anderson

janderson1@sd70.bc.ca

 

Vanessa Archambault

varchambault@sd70.bc.ca



James Arnett                                                      

jarnett@sd70.bc.ca                                            

 

Glenn Barefoot

gbarefoot@sd70.bc.ca

 

Moira Barney                                                     

mcurrey@sd70.bc.ca                                         

 

 

Dennis Bill 

dbill@sd70.bc.ca

 

Liz Bill                                                                  

lbill@sd70.bc.ca                                       

 

Jess Black

jblack@sd70.bc.ca

 

Russ Bodnar                                                       

rbodnar@sd70.bc.ca                                         

 

Jackie Chambers

jchambers@sd70.bc.ca

 

Tyler Cheetham                                        

tcheetham@sd70.bc.ca 

 

Brent Clark                                                         

bclark@sd70.bc.ca                                             

 

Chanelle Clement

cclement@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jean Contant                                                      

jcontant@sd70.bc.ca


Michelle Crosby

mcrosby@sd70.bc.ca                                         

 

Tim Crosby

tcrosby@sd70.bc.ca

 

Dianna Dalton                                                     

ddalton@sd70.bc.ca                                          

 

Christine Dornian

cdornian@sd70.bc.ca

 

Daryl Duperron                                        

dduperron@sd70.bc.ca                                  

 

Tasha Gallagher

tgallagher@sd70.bc.ca

 

Ron Gaucher                                                       

rgaucher@sd70.bc.ca                                        

 

Karli Gibson

kgibson@sd70.bc.ca

 

Rajan Gill                                                   

rgill@sd70.bc.ca                                       

 

Mary Ann Gillis

mgillis@sd70.bc.ca


Bre Grant

bgrant@sd70.bc.ca

 

Ryan Hall                                                   

rhall@sd70.bc.ca                                               

 

Mason Hartman

mhartman@sd70.bc.ca

 

Alexandra Herron

aherron@sd70.bc.ca


Cindy Hewitt

chewitt@sd70.bc.ca

 

Laurie Hurst                                                        

lhurst@sd70.bc.ca                                             

 

Erika Ingram

eingram@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jennifer Johnson                                                                                     

jjohnson@sd70.bc.ca                                        



Lindsay Kolba                                                     

lkolba@sd70.bc.ca


Josh Kynoch

jkynoch@sd70.bc.ca

 

Kyle Lancaster                                                    

klancaster@sd70.bc.ca                                               

 

 

Ashleigh Lockhart                                             

alockhart@sd70.bc.ca                                                 

 

Mike Mahovlic

mmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca

 

Michael Markin                                                 

mmarkin@sd70.bc.ca                                        

 

Cam McCarrick

cmccarrick@sd70.bc.ca 


Arlene McGuff

AMcGuff@sd70.bc.ca

                                       


Casey Mork

cmork@sd70.bc.ca

                                 

Scott Merwin                                                     

smerwin@sd70.bc.ca    


Shanna Nelson

snelson@sd70.bc.ca

                                    

Dacia Omilusik

domilusik@sd70.bc.ca

 

Todd Organ                                                        

torgan@sd70.bc.ca                                            

 

Anne Ostwald

aostwald@sd70.bc.ca


Neelam Parmar

nparmar@sd70.bc.ca

 

Cathy Patterson-Sterling                                  

Cpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca                     

 

Monica Pearson

mpearson@sd70.bc.ca

 

Andreea Petre

apetre@sd70.bc.ca 

 

Meredith Pritchard

mpritchard@sd70.bc.ca            

 

Gavin Purewal                                                   

gpurewal@sd70.bc.ca                                       

 

Kathy Ralston

kralston@sd70.bc.ca

 

Mark Randall                                                      

mrandall@sd70.bc.ca                                        

 

Rachel Reynolds

rreynolds@sd70.bc.ca

 

Mike Roberts                                                     

mroberts@sd70.bc.ca                                       

 

Jennifer Rogers

jrogers@sd70.bc.ca

 

Shaun Rust                                                         

srust@sd70.bc.ca                                               

 

Al Seredick

aseredick@sd70.bc.ca

 

Ian Thomas                                                        

ithomas@sd70.bc.ca                                         

 

Mario Tremblay

mtremblay@sd70.bc.ca

 

Erika Tuomi                                                        

etuomi@sd70.bc.ca                                           

 

Kirsten Vesterback

kvesterback@sd70.bc.ca

 

John Wall                                                  

jwall@sd70.bc.ca                                               

 

Giles Wheatley

gwheatley@sd70.bc.ca

 

Deb Wood Whitley

dwood@sd70.bc.ca   



Anna Wilson

awilson@sd70.bc.ca 

 

Sarah York

syork@sd70.bc.ca

                                                                     

 

 

 

                                                 

                                                

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image description
Back to top