Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information


 

School Administrators 

 


Jeanette Badovinac 

Vice Principial     

jbadovinac@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2411

 

 

Heidi Homan 

Vice Principal 

hhoman@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2406

Carl Poole 

Vice Principal 

cpoole@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2404

 

Rob Souther

Principal 

rsouther@sd70.bc.ca 

Support Staff 

 


Natalia Mowat 

Main Office Reception 

nmowat@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2401 

 

Heidi Holtzman

Main Office/Library/Bookroom 

hholtzman@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2402/2420

 

Nikki Levasseur 

Accountant 

nlevasseur@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2403 

Amber Cruikshank 

System Administrator

acruikshank@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2407

Cathy Cross 

Community School Coordinator 

ccross@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2430

Lyle Marsh 

Security/Theatre Technician 

lmarsh@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2483

 

Advising/Career Centre


 

Dawn Wagar

Advising Secretary/Student Records 

dwagar@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2412

 

Colleen Brooks

Career Centre Assistant 

cbrooks1@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2413

Nicole Hamaguchi

Academic Advisor - Grades 11 & 12 

nhamaguchi@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2410 

 

John McDonald 

Academic Advisor – Grades 8 & 9 

jmcdonald@sd70.bc.ca

250-724-3284 ext 3

 

Greg Freethy

District Lead, Career Education 

gfreethy@sd70.bc.ca

250-723-1991 ext 2

 

Anna Jack 

Academic Advisor – Grade 10 

ajack@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2409 

 

Sukwinder Manhas 

Career Education Support Worker 

smanhas@sd70.bc.ca

250-723-1191 ext 4 

 

 

Neelam Parmar

Career Education Advisor 

nparmar@sd70.bc.ca

250-723-1191 ext 3

 

Indigenous Support 


Aaron Watts

awatts@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2417 

Shelley Frank

sfrank@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2484

 

Melissa Gus 

mgus@sd70.bc.ca

Local 4466

 

 

 

District Counsellor 

 

 

 

English Language Learning Teacher 

 

Candace Graydon 

cgraydon@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2429 

 

Sonia Iacuzzo 

siacuzzo@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2427

Inclusion Support Teacher 


Stephanie Smith 

ssmith@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2478

 

 

Mental Health Support Workers


Marla Kjernisted 

mkjernisted@sd70.bc.ca 

Local 2419

Carrie Thorpe
 
cthorpe@sd70.bc.ca

Local 2418 

 

                                                

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                


 

Teachers

 


Pat Affleck

 

paffleck@sd70.bc.ca


Jennifer Anderson

janderson@sd70.bc.ca

 

James Arnett

jarnett@sd70.bc.ca

 

Glenn Barefoot

gbarefoot@sd70.bc.ca

 

Moira Barney

mbarney@sd70.bc.ca

 

Cheryl Bauer

cbauer@sd70.bc.ca

 

Dennis Bill


Liz Bill

dbill@sd70.bc.ca


lbill@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jess Black

jblack@sd70.bc.ca

 

Russ Bodnar

rbodnar@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jackie Chambers

jchambers@sd70.bc.ca

 

Megan Chase

mchase@sd70.bc.ca

 

Tyler Cheetham

tcheetham@sd70.bc.ca

 

Brent Clark

bclark@sd70.bc.ca

 

Chanelle Clement


Jean Contant


Tim Crosby

cclement@sd70.bc.ca


jcontant@sd70.bc.ca 


tcrosby@sd70.bc.ca


Dianna Dalton

ddalton@sd70.bc.ca

 

Christine Dornian


Daryl Duperron


cdornian@sd70.bc.ca

 

dduperron@sd70.bc.ca


Caroline Ellis

cellis@sd70.bc.ca

 

Sheena Falconer

sfalconer@sd70.bc.ca

 

Tasha Gallagher

tgallagher@sd70.bc.ca

 

Ron Gaucher


Karli Gibson

rgaucher@sd70.bc.ca


kgibson@sd70.bc.ca

 

Rajan Gill

rgill@sd70.bc.ca

 

Mary Ann Gillis


Breanne Grant

mgillis@sd70.bc.ca


bgrant@sd70.bc.ca

 

Ryan Hall

rhall@sd70.bc.ca

 

Mason Hartman

mhartman@sd70.bc.ca

 

Laurie Hurst

lhurst@sd70.bc.ca

 

Erika Ingram

eingram@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jennifer Johnson


Heather Kennedy


jjohnson@sd70.bc.ca

 

hkennedy@sd70.bc.ca

Lindsay Kolba

lkolba@sd70.bc.ca

 

Josh Kynoch

jkynoch@sd70.bc.ca

 

Mike Mahovlic


Mike Markin 


mmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca

 

mmarkin@sd70.bc.ca

Cameron McCarrick

cmccarrick@sd70.bc.ca

 

Nicole McLeod (Irg)

nirg@sd70.bc.ca

 

Michelle McMillan

mmcmillan@sd70.bc.ca

 

Scott Merwin

smerwin@sd70.bc.ca

 

Diana Miner


Kama Money


dminer@sd70.bc.ca


kmoney@sd70.bc.ca

 

Dacia Omilusik

domilusik@sd70.bc.ca

 

Todd Organ

torgan@sd70.bc.ca

 

Anne Ostwald

aostwald@sd70.bc.ca

 

Cathy Patterson-Sterling

cpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca

 

Monica Pearson

mpearson@sd70.bc.ca

 

Amarjit Pohar


Meredith Pritchard

apohar@sd70.bc.ca


mpritchard@sd70.bc.ca 

 

Gavin Purewal


Kathy Ralston 


Mark Randall 


gpurewal@sd70.bc.ca


kralston@sd70.bc.ca


mrandall@sd70.bc.ca

Rachel Reynolds

rreynolds@sd70.bc.ca

 

Mike Roberts

mrobert@sd70.bc.ca

 

Jennifer Rogers

jrogers@sd70.bc.ca

 

Shaun Rust

srust@sd70.bc.ca

 

Al Seredick


Ian Thomas 


aseredick@sd70.bc.ca


ithomas@sd70.bc.ca 

 

Mario Tremblay

mtremblay@sd70.bc.ca

 

Erika Tuomi

etuomi@sd70.bc.ca

 

Kirsten Vesterback

kvesterback@sd70.bc.ca

 

John Wall

jwall@sd70.bc.ca 

 

Giles Wheatley


Deb Wood Whitley


Seana Wright

gwheatley@sd70.bc.ca 


dwood@sd70.bc.ca 

 

swright@sd70.bc.ca 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image description
Back to top