Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information

Staff Information

 

 

School Administrators
Jeannette BadovinacHeidi Homan
Vice PrincipalVice-Principal
jbadovinac@sd70.bc.ca hhoman@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2411local  2406


Carl PooleRob Souther
Vice PrincipalPrincipal
cpoole@sd70.bc.ca rsouther@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2404


Support Staff
Natalia MowatCathy Cross
Main Office ReceptionCommunity School Coordinator
nmowat@sd70.bc.caccross@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2401local 2430


Nikki LevasseurHetty Cruikshank
AccountantSystem Administrator
nlevasseur@sd70.bc.cahcruikshank@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2403local 2407


Lyle MarshHeidi Holtzman
Security/Theatre TechnicianMain Office/Library/Bookroom
lmarsh@sd70.bc.ca hholtzman@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2483local 2402/2420




Academic Advising Centre
Nicole HamaguchiAnna Jack
Academic Advisor  - Gr 10/11Academic Advisor - Gr 9/International
nhamaguchi@sd70.bc.ca ajack@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2410Local 2409


John McDonaldDawn Wagar
Academic Advisor Gr 8/12Advising Secretary/Student Records
jmcdonald@sd70.bc.ca dwagar@sd70.bc.ca
250-724-3284  ext 3250-724-3284 ext 5


Career Centre
Greg FreethySukwinder Manhas
District Lead, Career EducationCareer Education Support Worker
gfreethy@sd70.bc.ca smanhas@sd70.bc.ca 
250-723-1191  ext 2250-723-1191 ext 4


Neelam ParmarColleen Brooks
Career Education AdvisorCareer Centre Assistant
nparmar@sd70.bc.ca cbrooks1@sd70.bc.ca 
250-723-1191 ext 3250-723-1191 ext 1






NEW Workers
Shelley FrankAaron Watts
sfrank@sd70.bc.caawatts@sd70.bc.ca
local 2484local 2417


District Counsellor
Candace Graydon

cgraydon@sd70.bc.ca
local 4472


English Language Learning TeacherInclusion Support Teacher
Sonia IacuzzoStephanie Smith
siacuzzo@sd70.bc.cassmith@sd70.bc.ca
local 2427local 2478


Mental Health Support Workers 
Marla KjernistedCarrie Thorpe
mkjernisted@sd70.bc.cacthorpe@sd70.bc.ca
local 2419local 2418


Teachers


Pat AffleckJen Anderson
paffleck@sd70.bc.cajanderson@sd70.bc.ca


James ArnettGlenn Barefoot
jarnett@sd70.bc.ca gbarefoot@sd70.bc.ca


Dennis BillLiz Bill
dbill@sd70.bc.ca lbill@sd70.bc.ca 


Jess BlackRussell Bodnar
jblack@sd70.bc.carbodnar@sd70.bc.ca 


Jackie ChambersDoug Chase
jchambers@sd70.bc.cadchase@sd70.bc.ca 


Megan ChaseCheetham, Tyler
mchase@sd70.bc.catcheetham@sd70.bc.ca


Brent ClarkChanelle Clement
bclark@sd70.bc.cacclement@sd70.bc.ca


Jean ContantTim Crosby
jcontant@sd70.bc.ca tcrosby@sd70.bc.ca 


Moira Currey (Barney)Dianna Dalton
mcurrey@sd70.bc.ca ddalton@sd70.bc.ca 


Christine DornianDaryl Duperron
cdornian@sd70.bc.ca dduperron@sd70.bc.ca 


Ryan DvorakCaroline Ellis
rdvorak@sd70.bc.ca cellis@sd70.bc.ca 


Sheena FalconerAlex Floucault
sfalconer@sd70.bc.ca afloucault@sd70.bc.ca 


Tasha GallagherRon Gaucher
tgallagher@sd70.bc.ca rgaucher@sd70.bc.ca 


Karli GibsonRaj Gill
kgibson@sd70.bc.ca rgill@sd70.bc.ca 


Mary Ann GillisRyan Hall
mgillis@sd70.bc.ca rhall@sd70.bc.ca 


Mason HartmanLaurie Hurst
mhartman@sd70.bc.ca lhurst@sd70.bc.ca 


Erika IngramNicole Irg
eingram@sd70.bc.anirg@sd70.bc.ca


Heather KennedyLindsay Kolba
hkennedy@sd70.bc.calkolba@sd70.bc.ca 


Josh KynochAshleigh Lockhart
jkynoch@sd70.bc.ca alockhart@sd70.bc.ca 


Mike MarkinBob Matlock
mmarkin@sd70.bc.cabmatlock@sd70.bc.ca 


Sara MayoMichelle McMillan
smayo@sd70.bc.cammcmillan@sd70.bc.ca 


Scott MerwinDacia Omilusik
smerwin@sd70.bc.ca domilusik@sd70.bc.ca 


Todd OrganAnne Ostwald
torgan@sd70.bc.ca aostwald@sd70.bc.ca


Cathy Patterson-SterlingMonica Pearson
cpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca mpearson@sd70.bc.ca 


Amarjit PoharMeredith Pritchard
apohar@sd70.bc.ca mpritchard@sd70.bc.ca 


Gavin PurewalKathy Ralston
gpurewal@sd70.bc.cakralston@sd70.bc.ca 


Mark RandallRachel Reynolds
mrandall@sd70.bc.ca rreynolds@sd70.bc.ca 


Mike RobertsShaun Rust
mroberts@sd70.bc.ca srust@sd70.bc.ca 


Al SeredickIan Thomas
aseredick@sd70.bc.ca ithomas@sd70.bc.ca 


Mario TremblayKirsten Vesterback
mtremblay@sd70.bc.ca kvesterback@sd70.bc.ca 


Erik WaldriffJohn Wall
ewaldriff@sd70.bc.ca jwall@sd70.bc.ca 


Giles WheatleyMichelle Whitney
gwheatley@sd70.bc.ca mwhitney@sd70.bc.ca


Deb Wood Whitley
dwood@sd70.bc.ca 


 

 

image description
Back to top