Skip to main content

Staff Directory 2022-2023

STAFF DIRECTORY 

ADMINISTRATORSTITLEEMAIL
Mr. Craig McAulayPrincipalcmcaulay@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Chantal BernierVice-Principalcbernier@sd70.bc.ca    

            





TEACHING STAFF

Mme Megan HodgsonGr. 7    French Immersion  mhodgson@sd70.bc.ca
Mr. Jeff BordalGr. 6/7  French Immersionjbordal@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Jay DyerGr. 6/7jdyer@sd70.bc.ca
Mr. Keith HolmGr. 6kholm@sd70.bc.ca
Mme Pam ChandlerGr. 5     French Immersion pchandler@sd70.bc.ca 
Mr. Andrew TuckGr. 4/5     atuck@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Megan Paterson
Mme Heidi Anderson / Kim Ethier
Gr. 4/5mpaterson@sd70.bc.ca
handerson@sd70.bc.ca / keithier@sd70.bc.ca
M. Luke McIvorGr. 4     French Immersionlmcivor@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Kathy RuelGr. 3/4kruel@sd70.bc.ca
Mme Lindsay McIvorGr. 3        French ImmersionLmcivor1@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Carlee HolmGr. 2/3     French Immersioncholm@sd70.bc.ca  
Ms. Kelsey McLellandGr. 2/3kmclelland@sd70.bc.ca
Mme Josee Baillargeon / Daina FreigangGr. 2        French Immersionjbaillargeon@sd70.bc.ca / dfreigang@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Erin WatkinsGr. 1        French Immersion ewatkins@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Tammy PetroneGr. 1/2tpetrone@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Nadine SextonK/1          French Immersionnsexton@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Sonia OrganK/1sorgan@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Maureen MillerK             French Immersionmmiller@sd70.bc.ca 



Ms. Maureen GrayInclusion Supportmgray@sd70.bc.ca 
Ms. Brittney BordalLiteracy Lead/ Gr. 6/7/ Supportbbordal@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Megan PatersonFine Arts - Music mpaterson@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Krista AasenIndigenous Support/Fine Artskaasen@sd70.bc.ca 
Mme Jessica HallIndigenous Support/Libraryjhall@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Kathy RuelIndigenous Supportkruel@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Jay DyerDistrict ASSAI Leadershipjdyer@sd70.bc.ca  

              

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Janet BengoughTeaching Assistantjbengough@sd70.bc.ca 
Ms. Carley GitelmanTeaching Assistantcgitelman@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Mary Jane McCollTeaching Assistantmjmccoll@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Renee MonrufetTeaching Assistantrmonrufet@sd70.bc.ca 
Mrs. Kelly SpencerTeaching Assistantkspencer@sd70.bc.ca 
Ms. Kyla MacDonaldTeaching Assistantkmacdonald@sd70.bc.ca
Mme Leanne Rheault
French Teaching Assistant




Ms. Erika McLeodSecretaryemcleod@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Irene JosephNEWijoseph@sd70.bc.ca 



Mrs. Ann ChandlerNoon Hour Supervisor



Mr. Dennis GrannemanCustodian
Ms. Holly GibsonCustodian



 

       

                                           


   

                                                      

                                                                                                                        

                                             

                                                                                                                        

                                                

                     

                                                                                                                         

                                                                                                                     

image description
Back to top