Skip to main content

Staff


Abercrombie

Kirsten (Teacher)

kabercrombie@sd70.bc.ca

Campbell

Karen (Counselor)

kcampbell@sd70.bc.ca

Cann

Carrie (Teacher)

ccann@sd70.bc.ca 

Dailey

Sandra (Teacher)

sdailey@sd70.bc.ca 

Deutsch

Erik (Teacher)

edeutsch@sd70.bc.ca

Duperron

Kateri (Teacher)

kduperron@sd70.bc.ca

Fitzgerald

Janet (Secretary)

jfitzgerald@sd70.bc.ca 

Gallic

Diane (N.E.W.)

dgallic1@sd70.bc.ca

Golemba

Shannon (Teacher)

sgolemba@sd70.bc.ca

 

Guldemond

Sheryl (Custodian)

sguldemond@sd70.bc.ca

Lambert

Aaron (Teacher)

alambert@sd70.bc.ca

Maher

Dave (Principal)

dmaher@sd70.bc.ca

Maust

Chris (Teacher)

cmaust@sd70.bc.ca

McLean

April (YCW)

amclean@sd70.bc.ca

Reddick

Desmond (Teacher)

dreddick@sd70.bc.ca 

Salmon

Susan (YCW)

ssalmon@sd70.bc.ca 

Sawyer

Jane (Teacher)

jsawyer@sd70.bc.ca

Seredick

Nick (Vice Principal)

nseredick@sd70.bc.ca

Smith

Kim (Teacher)

ksmith1@sd70.bc.ca

 

Tardif

Christine (Teacher)

ctardif@sd70.bc.ca 

Tatoosh

Peggy (Teacher)

ptatoosh@sd70.bc.ca

Taylor

Leslie (ISW)

ltaylor@sd70.bc.ca

Thomas

Sandy (YCW)

sthomas@sd70.bc.ca

Tremblay

Lisa (Teacher)

ltremblay@sd70.bc.ca

York

Colleen )YCW)

cyork@sd70.bc.ca

image description
Back to top