Wood Elementary School
Staff Directory
 

 

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF ROSTER 2017-2018

 

 

NAMEPositionEmail Address
ADMINISTRATION  
MESSENGER, James         Principaljmessenger@sd70.bc.ca
CHASE, Jayne  Vice-Principal/Grade 3/4, FN
jchase@sd70.bc.ca
SASAKI, Shannon  Secretaryssasaki@sd70.bc.ca
   
TEACHING STAFF  
​BRADLEY, Erin
​Counsellor
ebradley@sd70.bc.ca
​BROOKS, Craig
​Grade 7
cbrooks@sd70.bc.ca
CHAMPAGNE, Claire         
Grade 6cchampagne@sd70.bc.ca
CLARK, Kristine      Grade 3/4 & Librarycclark@sd70.bc.ca
FINLEY, Jocelyn                         Kindergartenjfinley@sd70.bc.ca
GOODE, Janay                         Grade 3jgoode@sd70.bc.ca
KENDRICK, Kathy                 Grade 1/2
kkendrick@sd70.bc.ca
MICHAEL, Saera                 Grade 4
smichael@sd70.bc.ca
MILLER, Cory
Band
cmiller@sd70.bc.ca
OLSON, Diana
Grade 5
dolson1@sd70.bc.ca
​PATTERSON-STERLING, Cathy
​Itinerant Counsellor
​cpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca
​PLEY, Jessica
​SET/LA
​jpley@sd70.bc.ca
SPRING, Stephanie         Grade 2sspring@sd70.bc.ca
WEST, Brenda      Grade K/1 & Musicbwest@sd70.bc.ca
WHITEHEAD, SonyaGrade K/1 & Prep
swhitehead@sd70.bc.ca
   
SUPPORT STAFF  
DARADICS, Marinka                  Speech EA
mdaradics@sd70bc.ca
FARRELL, Donna               Education Assistantdfarrell@sd70.bc.ca
​GULDEMOND, Sheryl
​Education Assistant
sguldemond@sd70.bc.ca
MCGUNIGAL, Deb              Education Assistantdmcgunigal@sd70.bc.ca
PARUK, Wendy …       Education Assistantwparuk@sd70.bc.ca
ROWLAND, Danny      Caretakerdrowland@sd70.bc.ca
SANDERS, Iris                N.E.W.isanders@sd70.bc.ca