Ucluelet Secondary School
Building on Potential, Transitioning to Success
Staff Directory


Wade Appenheimer wappenheimer@sd70.bc.ca 

Jesse Ashwell jashwell@sd70.bc.ca

Philip Busch pbusch@sd70.bc.ca

Monique Copeland mcopeland@sd70.bc.ca

Kathleen Evans kevans@sd70.bc.ca

Alexa Klimke aklimke@sd70.bc.ca

Kathleen Ludy -call the front office for contact at 250-726-7796

Dave McPherson dmcpherson@sd70.bc.ca

Shannon McWhinney smcwhinney@sd70.bc.ca

Kevin Nixon knixon@sd70.bc.ca

Mike Rhodes- Vice-Principal mrhodes@sd70.bc.ca

Carol Sedgwick- Principal csedgwick@sd70.bc.ca

Nicole Thompson nthompson@sd70.bc.ca

Nancy Woods nwoods@sd70.bc.ca 




NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite