A.W. Neill Elementary School

Neill Talons SOAR: Safe, Organized, On Time, Active Learners, Respectful and Responsible

2017-2018 PAC Executive:

​Co-Chairs​Laura Gow, Ashley Thierstein
​Vice-Chair​Roxanne Kakaschke
​Treasurer​Terri Thompson
​Secretary​Kristina Rutter
DPAC Rep​Roxanne Kakuschke


Next PAC meeting is Wednesday, September 12, 7:00 pm in the school library.

All parents are welcome and encouraged to attend!

FBook.pngStay informed - connect to the AW Neill Elementary School PAC page on Facebook

PAC Newsletters

PAC Minutes June 6 2018.pdf

Newsletter HEEHAW.pdf

November 16 PAC NEWSLETTER.pdf