√Čcole Alberni Elementary
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčPosition‚ÄčName‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčMs. Laurie Morphet‚Äčlmorphet@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčVice-Principal‚ÄčM. Marc Fryer‚Äčmfryer@sd70.bc.ca
Teacher‚ÄčMrs. Krista Aasen
‚Äčkaasen@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
Mme Jos√©e Baillargeon‚Äčjbaillargeon@sd70.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher
Mrs. Brittney Bordal‚Äčbbordal@sd70.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčM. Jeff Bordaljbordal@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
Mme Jan Boudreau‚Äčjboudreau@sd70.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacherMme Pam Chandlerpchandler@sd70.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacherMme Joy Couttenierjcouttenier@sd70.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacherMme Lucie Desharnaisldesharnais@sd70.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacherMrs. Jelena Dyerjdyer@sd70.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacher-Integration Support Teacher (IST)
Ms. Maureen (Mo) Graymgray@sd70.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacherMme Jessica Halljhall@sd70.bc.ca
TeacherMme Meghan Hodgsonmhodgson@sd70.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacher-FI Learning Support
Mme Carlee Holmcholm@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacherM. Luke McIvorlmcivor@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacherMr. Cory Millercmiller@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMme Maureen Miller‚Äčmmiller@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčMrs. Sonia Organ‚Äčsorgan@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčMrs. Tammy Petrone‚Äčtpetrone@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčMme Megan Reddick‚Äčmreddick@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčMrs. Kathy Ruel‚Äčkruel@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. Carrera Schroeder‚Äčcschroeder@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. Jane Thevenin
‚Äčjthevenin@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. Mireille Vinnedge
‚Äčmvinnedge@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher
Mme Melanie Vogels‚Äčmvogels@sd70.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčMrs. Dana Walter‚Äčdwalter@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčMme Erin Watkins‚Äčewatkins@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčSecretary‚ÄčMrs. Marilyn Jones‚Äčmjones@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčNuuchahnulth Educational Worker (NEW)‚ÄčMr. Aaron Watts
‚Äčawatts@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducational AssistantMs. Janet Bengough
jbengough@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mrs. Deanna Little‚Äčdlittle@sd70.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčEducational AssistantMrs. Jennifer Norlock
jnorlock@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mrs. Colleen Pinkney
cpinkney@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mrs. Kelly Spencer
kspencer@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mrs. Taryn Potter
tpotter@sd70.bc.ca
‚ÄčStrong Start ‚ÄčMrs. Jen Penner‚Äčjpenner@sd70.bc.ca

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite