Schools » List of Schools

List of Schools

5055 Compton Rd, Port Alberni BC V9Y 7B5
250.723.8151 250.723.5997 f
Principal - Ron Behnke rbehnke@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Maghen Girard mgirard@sd70.bc.ca
4645 Helen Street, Port Alberni BC V9Y 6P6
250.724.0623 250.724.0600 f
 
Principal - James Messenger jmessenger@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Marc Fryer mfryer@sd70.bc.ca
E. J. Dunn Elementary School K-7
3500 Argyle St, Port Alberni BC V9Y 3A8
250.723.7522 250.723.7557 f
 
Principal - Darrin Olson dolson@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Seana Wright swrght@sd70.bc.ca
Gen Del 240 Nuhatch Rd, Bamfield BC V0R 1B0
250.728.3352 250.728.3350 f
Community School Coordinator
 
Principal - Dave Maher dmaher@sd70.bc.ca
 
 
3867 Marpole St, Port Alberni BC V9Y 6Y3
250.723.7521 250.723.1674 f
 
Principal - Steve Brown sbrown@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Heidi Homan hhoman@sd70.bc.ca
3881 Bruce St, Port Alberni BC V9Y 1J6
250.724.0512 250.724.0513 f
 
Principal - Sean Petersen spetersen@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Julie Dawson jdawson@sd70.bc.ca
Box 669 1350 Peninsula Rd Ucluelet, BC V0R 3A0
250.726.7793 250.726.27323 f
 
Principal - Jaime Hansen jhansen@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Robyn Ross rross@sd70.bc.ca
Box 220 431 Gibson Rd Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0
250.725.3254 250.725.3264 f
Community School Coordinator
 
Principal - Drew Ryan dryan@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Dani Shannon dmclane@sd70.bc.ca
 
4111 Wood Ave, Port Alberni BC V9Y 5E8
250.724.1132 250.724.1363 f
 
Principal - Darren Homan dhoman@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Jayne Chase jchase@sd70.bc.ca
4000 Roger St, Port Alberni BC V9Y 0B1
250.723.6251 250.723.2126 f
 
Community School Coordinator
 
Principal - Rob Souther rsouther@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Carl Poole cpoole@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Nick Seredick nseredick@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Jeanette Badovinac jbadovinac@sd70.bc.ca
Cathy Cross -ccross@sd70.bc.ca
Box 40 1450 Peninsula Rd, Ucluelet BC V0R 3A0
250.726.7796 250.726.7710 f
 
Principal - Carol Sedgwick csedgwick@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Mike Rhodes mrhodes@sd70.bc.ca
Eighth Avenue Learning Centre: VAST Centre and CHOICES DL
2941 8th Ave, Port Alberni BC V9Y 2K5
250.723.3744 250.723.3711 f
Principal - Dave Maher dmaher@sd70.bc.ca
Vice Principal - Julie Anderson janderson@sd70.bc.ca