Skip to main content

Staff List

Contact List

 

School Administrators
Jeannette BadovinacHeidi Homan
Vice PrincipalVice-Principal
jbadovinac@sd70.bc.ca hhoman@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2411local  2406


Carl PooleRob Souther
Vice PrincipalPrincipal
cpoole@sd70.bc.ca rsouther@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2404


Support Staff
Colleen BrooksCathy Cross
Main Office ReceptionCommunity School Coordinator
cbrooks1@sd70.bc.ca ccross@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2401local 2430



Hetty Cruikshank
AccountantSystem Administrator
adsspayments@sd70.bc.cahcruikshank@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2403local 2407


Lyle MarshDawn Wagar
Security/Theatre TechnicianMain Office/Library/Bookroom
lmarsh@sd70.bc.ca dwagar@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2483local 2402/2420




Academic Advising Centre
Nicole HamaguchiAnna Jack
Academic Advisor  - Gr 10/11Academic Advisor - Gr 9/International
nhamaguchi@sd70.bc.ca ajack@sd70.bc.ca 
local 2410Local 2409


John McDonaldErika McLeod
Academic Advisor Gr 8/12Advising Secretary/Student Records
jmcdonald@sd70.bc.ca emcleod@sd70.bc.ca 
250-724-3284  ext 3250-724-3284 ext 5


Career Centre
Greg FreethySukwinder Manhas
District Lead, Career EducationCareer Education Support Worker
gfreethy@sd70.bc.ca smanhas@sd70.bc.ca 
250-723-1191  ext 2250-723-1191 ext 4


Neelam ParmarTerri-Ann Wynans
Career Education TeacherCareer Education Assistant
nparmar@sd70.bc.ca twynans@sd70.bc.ca 
250-723-1191  ext 3250-723-1191 ext 1


NEW Workers
Deb MassoAaron Watts
dmasso@sd70.bc.caawatts@sd70.bc.ca
local 2484local 2417


District CounsellorEnglish Language Learning Teacher
Susan AustinSonia Iacuzzo
saustin@sd70.bc.ca siacuzzo@sd70.bc.ca
local 2429local 2419


Inclusion Support Teacher
Stephanie Smith
ssmith@sd70.bc.ca
local 2478


Teachers


Pat AffleckJen Anderson
paffleck@sd70.bc.cajanderson@sd70.bc.ca


James ArnettGlenn Barefoot
jarnett@sd70.bc.ca gbarefoot@sd70.bc.ca


Dennis BillLiz Bill
dbill@sd70.bc.ca lbill@sd70.bc.ca 


Russell BodnarJackie Chambers
rbodnar@sd70.bc.ca jchambers@sd70.bc.ca


Doug ChaseMegan Chase
dchase@sd70.bc.ca mchase@sd70.bc.ca


Cheetham, TylerBrent Clark
tcheetham@sd70.bc.cabclark@sd70.bc.ca


Chanelle ClementJean Contant
cclement@sd70.bc.cajcontant@sd70.bc.ca 


Tim CrosbyMoira Currey (Barney)
tcrosby@sd70.bc.ca mcurrey@sd70.bc.ca 


Dianna DaltonChristine Dornian
ddalton@sd70.bc.ca cdornian@sd70.bc.ca 


Daryl DuperronRyan Dvorak
dduperron@sd70.bc.ca rdvorak@sd70.bc.ca 


Caroline EllisSheena Falconer
cellis@sd70.bc.ca sfalconer@sd70.bc.ca 


Alex FloucaultTasha Gallagher
afloucault@sd70.bc.ca tgallagher@sd70.bc.ca 


Ron GaucherKarli Gibson
rgaucher@sd70.bc.ca kgibson@sd70.bc.ca 


Raj GillMary Ann Gillis
rgill@sd70.bc.ca mgillis@sd70.bc.ca 


Ryan HallMason Hartman
rhall@sd70.bc.ca mhartman@sd70.bc.ca 


Laurie HurstErika Ingram
lhurst@sd70.bc.ca eingram@sd70.bc.a


Nicole IrgLindsay Kolba
nirg@sd70.bc.calkolba@sd70.bc.ca 


Josh KynochAshleigh Lockhart
jkynoch@sd70.bc.ca alockhart@sd70.bc.ca 


Mike MarkinBob Matlock
mmarkin@sd70.bc.cabmatlock@sd70.bc.ca 


Sara MayoMichelle McMillan
smayo@sd70.bc.cammcmillan@sd70.bc.ca 


Scott MerwinDacia Omilusik
smerwin@sd70.bc.ca domilusik@sd70.bc.ca 


Todd OrganAnne Ostwald
torgan@sd70.bc.ca aostwald@sd70.bc.ca


Cathy Patterson-SterlingMonica Pearson
cpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca mpearson@sd70.bc.ca 


Amarjit PoharMeredith Pritchard
apohar@sd70.bc.ca mpritchard@sd70.bc.ca 


Gavin PurewalKathy Ralston
gpurewal@sd70.bc.cakralston@sd70.bc.ca 


Mark RandallRachel Reynolds
mrandall@sd70.bc.ca rreynolds@sd70.bc.ca 


Mike RobertsShaun Rust
mroberts@sd70.bc.ca srust@sd70.bc.ca 


Al SeredickIan Thomas
aseredick@sd70.bc.ca ithomas@sd70.bc.ca 


Mario TremblayKirsten Vesterback
mtremblay@sd70.bc.ca kvesterback@sd70.bc.ca 


Erik WaldriffJohn Wall
ewaldriff@sd70.bc.ca jwall@sd70.bc.ca 


Giles WheatleyMichelle Whitney
gwheatley@sd70.bc.ca mwhitney@sd70.bc.ca


Deb Wood WhitleySarah York
dwood@sd70.bc.ca syork@sd70.bc.ca 


image description
Back to top