Wood Elementary School
Staff Directory
 

 

WOOD SCHOOL STAFF ROSTER 2017-2018

 

 

NAMEPositionEmail Address
ADMINISTRATION  
MESSENGER, James         Principaljmessenger@sd70.bc.ca
CHASE, Jayne  Vice-Principaljchase@sd70.bc.ca
SASAKI, Shannon  Secretaryssasaki@sd70.bc.ca
   
TEACHING STAFF  
CHAMPAGNE, Claire          Grade 6cchampagne@sd70.bc.ca
CLARK, Kristine      Grade 3/4 & Librarycclark@sd70.bc.ca
FINLEY, Jocelyn                         Kindergartenjfinley@sd70.bc.ca
GAUCHER, Ron                        Music – Gr. 6/7rgaucher@sd70.bc.ca
GOODE, Janay                         Grade 2/3jgoode@sd70.bc.ca
KENDRICK, Kathy                 Grade K/1kkendrick@sd70.bc.ca
LOW, Cynthia                    Speech & Languageclowe@sd70.bc.ca
MACLEOD, Heather          Grade 7hmacleod@sd70.bc.ca
MICHAEL, Saera                 Grade 4/5smichael@sd70.bc.ca
PATTERSON-STERLING, CathyItinerant Counsellorcpatterson-sterling@sd70.bc.ca
SANDERS, Nancy    Grade 1/2 & LAnsanders@sd70.bc.ca
SEREDICK, Tannis        Grade 5/6tseredick@sd70.bc.ca
SPRING, Stephanie         Grade 2sspring@sd70.bc.ca
WEST, Brenda      Grade 1/2 & Musicbwest@sd70.bc.ca
WHITEHEAD, SonyaGrade 3/4swhitehead@sd70.bc.ca
   
SUPPORT STAFF  
BLAIS, Teresa                     Education Assistanttblais@sd70.bc.ca
FARRELL, Donna               Education Assistantdfarrell@sd70.bc.ca
MCGUNIGAL, Deb              Education Assistantdmcgunigal@sd70.bc.ca
PARUK, Wendy …       Education Assistantwparuk@sd70.bc.ca
ROWLAND, Danny      Caretakerdrowland@sd70.bc.ca
SANDERS, Iris                N.E.W.isanders@sd70.bc.ca