Eighth Avenue Learning Centre
A learning alternative
Home of VAST and CHOICES DL
Staff Directory

 

 

​Staff Name​Title/Position​Email
​Sean Petersen​Principal​​spetersen@sd70.bc.ca
​Julie Anderson​Vice Principal​​janderson@sd70.bc.ca​
​Janet Fitzgerald​Secretaryjfitzgerald@sd70.bc.ca
Carrie Cann ​Adult Facilitator Grade 12 academic supportccan@sd70.bc.ca
Sandra ​Daily​DL, English 12, Art 10-12, Socials 11sdaily@sd70.bc.ca
​Erik Deutsch​Adult Literacy/Numeracy, SET, ELL, Math 10 and 11edeutsch@sd70.bc.ca
​Kateri Duperron​Science 10-12kduperron@sd70.bc.ca
​Shannon Golemba​K-9 DL, Com 11, English 12, Planningsgolemba@sd70.bc.ca
​Keith Holm​Step-Up, PE 8-12, Com 12kholm@sd70.bc.ca
​Des Reddick​Eng10-11, Social 10dreddick@sd70.bc.ca
​Susan Salmon​Youth Care Workerssalmon@sd70.bc.ca
​Richard Samuel​Nuu-Chah-Nulth Education Workerrsamuel@sd70.bc.ca
​Kim Smith​SET, Literacy/English supportksmith1@sd70.bc.ca
​Gary Sutton​​​Youth Care Workergsutton@sd70.bc.ca
​Christine Tardif​Foods 12, Math 11/12ctardif@sd70.bc.ca
​Laura Van Vliet​Youth Care Workerlvanvliet@sd70.bc.ca
​Nadine White​Youth Care Workernwhite@sd70.bc.ca
Seana Wright​Options Focusswright@sd70.bc.ca