Ucluelet Secondary School
Building on Potential, Transitioning to Success
Staff Directory

Teachers


Wade Appenheimer wappenheimer@sd70.bc.ca

Jesse Ashwell jashwell@sd70.bc.ca

Monique Copeland mcopeland@sd70.bc.ca

Sarah Hagar shagar@sd70.bc.ca

Alexa Klimke aklimke@sd70.bc.ca

Kathleen Ludy -call the front office for contact at 250-726-7796

Lana MacInnis lmacinnis@sd70.bc.ca

Dave McPherson dmcpherson@sd70.bc.ca

Shannon McWhinney smcwhinney@sd70.bc.ca

John Millar jmillar@sd70.bc.ca

Kevin Nixon knixon@sd70.bc.ca

Ellen Perkins eperkins@sd70.bc.ca

Mike Rhodes- Vice-Principal mrhodes@sd70.bc.ca

Carol Sedgwick- Principal csedgwick@sd70.bc.ca

Chris Sylvester csylvester@sd70.bc.ca

Nicole Thompson nthompson@sd70.bc.ca


 

 




 

‚Äč
NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite