Ucluelet Elementary School
Staff Information
OUR TEAM
Jaime Hansen​Principaljhansen@sd70.bc.ca
​Teresa CameronVice Principaltcameron@sd70.bc.ca
Kim Clark​Secretarykclark1@sd70.bc.ca
Julie Wilson​Division 01​Grade 6/7jwilson@sd70.bc.ca
Marc Garand ​Division 02Grade 5/6
Teresa Cameron​Division 03​Grade 4/5tcameron@sd70.bc.ca
Holly Lefevre​Division 04​Grade 4hlefevre@sd70.bc.ca
​Carly Green​Division 05​Grade 3cgreen@sd70.bc.ca
Diane Arentsen​Division 06​Grade 2/3darentsen@sd70.bc.ca
Ivy Kinvig​Division 07 & Librarian​Grade 1/2ikinvig@sd70.bc.ca
​Dionne Hogan​Division 07​Grade 1/2dhogan@sd70.bc.ca
Carey McPherson​Division 08​Grade 1cmcpherson@sd70.bc.ca
​Chantalle Wilson​Division 09​Grade Kcwilson@sd70.bc.ca
​Norannda Sigmund​Division 10​Grade Knsigmund@sd70.bc.ca
​Beth Harling​Music & Grade 7bharling@sd70.bc.ca
Ornella Cirella​SPEDocirella@sd70.bc.ca
Sarah Hagarshagar@sd70.bc.ca
​Lindsay Paterson​Speech and Languagelpaterson@sd70.bc.ca
​Shannon Duffy​Strongstartsduffy@sd70.bc.ca
​Education assistantsChristine SkucasMaureen HarveyLisa Dunsmore
​Erin Junkala
​Jason Sam​NTC Education Workerjsam@sd70.bc.ca
Terry TouchieMaintenance
Laura Shore​Custodian
​SD70 BOARD OFFICE
​Greg Smyth​Superintendent of Schoolsgsmyth@sd70.bc.ca
Jack Hitchings​Director of Instruction and ITjhitchings@sd70.bc.ca
Peter Klaver​Director of Human Resourcespklaver@sd70.bc.ca
​Lindsay Cheetham​Secretary - Treasurerlcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
Gurmail Aujla​West Coast Trusteegaujla@sd70.bc.ca