Maquinna Elementary School
Maquinna Students are STARS!
Staff Directory
​ADMINISTRATIONTITLEEMAIL
Mr. Darren HomanPrincipaldhoman@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Julie DawsonVice-Principal/Grade 6/7jdawson@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MooneySecretarykmooney@sd70.bc.ca
   
TEACHING STAFF  
Mrs. Diana DawsonKindergartenddawson@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Arlette BowmanKindergartenabowman@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Lori SoutherGrade 1lsouther@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Laurel SeabrookGrade 1lseabrook@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Claire MahovlicGrade 2cmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Jean CruickshankGrade 2jcuickshank@sd70.bc.ca
​Ms. Amanda Burrows​Grade 2/3aburrows@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Cathy HarrisGrade 3charris@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Wendy ArnettGrade 3/4warnett@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Sara JohnsonGrade 4sjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Sarah Williams​Grade 4/5swilliams@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Christa ElderGrade 5celder@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. S Pelland and Mrs. C Dhillon​Grade 5/6spelland@sd70.bc.ca  cdhillon@sd70.bc.ca
​Ms. Diane Shortt​Grade 6dshortt@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Julie Dawson and Mr. Mike Mahovlic​Grade 6/7jdawson@sd70.bc.ca  mmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kristina Johnson​Grade 6/7kjohnson@sd70.bc.ca
Mr. Garry Redlin Musicgredlin@sd70.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kelsey McLelland​Librarykmclelland@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Jennine SniderSET/FNLAjsnider@sd70.bc.ca
Mr. Mike MahovlicGuided Support Teachermmahovlic@sd70.bc.ca
   
SUPPORT STAFF  
Mrs. Tara ClydesdaleEducation Assistant 
Mrs. Kim McKenzieEducation Assistant 
​Mrs. April McLean​Education Assistant
Mrs. Linda WaldieEducation Assistant  
Ms. Bev RigetsEducation Assistant 
Ms. Stephanie SelvaEducation Assistant 
​Mrs. Brenda Rigets​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Sherri Roberts​Education Assistant
Mr. Wayne DemoskoffCustodian 
   
DISTRICT STAFF  
Mr. Kevin TitianNative Education Workerktitian@sd70.bc.ca
Mrs. Lindsay PatersonSpeech Pathologistlpaterson@sd70.bc.ca
Ms. Emily BancroftSpeech Supportebancroft@sd70.bc.ca
NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite