E.J. Dunn Elementary School
Dunn ROCKS
Staff Directory
School Staff: to contact a staff member by email please click on their name.
Mrs. Manson                          Principal
Ms. Girard                              Vice Principal
 
 
Ms. Bell                                  Secretary
 
Ms. Jean Thomas                   Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
 
Teaching Staff:
 
​Kindergarten​Mr. Villette

mvillette@sd70.bc.ca

Ms. Randall

fhaider@sd70.bc.ca

​Mrs. McAulay

pmcaulay@sd70.bc.ca

​Mrs. Dame

rdame@sd70.bc.ca



​Ms. Kosteckyj

mkosteckyj@sd70.bc.ca

​Ms. Johannessen

sjohannessen@sd70.bc.ca


Ms. Dekoninck

gdekoninck@sd70.bc.ca

​Ms. Dillon

kdillon@sd70.bc.ca




​Music/Band Teacher


​Student Support Teacher


​ESD/Transformations​Ms. Barney
mcurrey@sd70.bc.ca
​Strong Start
​Mrs. Brown
​Strong Start Centre
cbrown@sd70.bc.ca




 
School Support Staff:

Mrs. Vandermey (Educational Assistant)
Mrs. Gill  (Educational Assistant)
Ms. McColl  (Educational Assistant)
Ms. Gogo (Educational Assistant)


Mr. Gaudet (Custodian)
Mr. Vigneau (Custodian)
Ms. McAulay (Custodian)
NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite