A.W. Neill Elementary School

Neill Talons SOAR: Safe, Organized, On Time, Active Learners, Respectful and Responsible
AW Neill Elementary School Staff 2017- 2018
​Administrative Staff
​Mr. R. Behnke​Administrator
​Mr. D Olson​Administrator
Ms. LaRochelleSecretary
Teaching Staff
​Ms. Anker​Grade 7
​Ms. Battand​Grade 7
​Ms. Rees​Grade 6/7
​Ms. Kynoch​Grade 6
​Ms. Laslo​Grade 5
​Ms. Zydyk​Grade 4
​Ms. Hewitt​Grade 3/4
​Ms. Misfeldt​Grade 3
​Ms. Lawson​Grade 2/3
​Ms. Henri/Ms. Thibodeau​Grade 2
Ms. Coulson​Grade 1/2
​Ms. Jeffery​Grade 1
TBA​Grade K/1
​Ms. Coleman​Kindergarten
​Ms. Hewitt​Learning Support
​Ms. Zydyk​Learning Support
​Ms. Shannon​SET/Learning Support
​Mr. Gilchrist​Music Teacher
​Ms. Baumgartner​Librarian/Learning Support
Support Staff
​Ms. Bakken​Educational Assistant
​Mr. Krogfoss​Educational Assistant
Ms. Marsh​Educational Assistant
Ms. Ross​Educational Assistant
​Ms. Vigneux​Lunch Time Supervisor
​Ms. Beaulac​Custodian
Mr. Perkovic​Custodian
​​Ms. Wilson​​Custodian
District Specialists
​Ms. Howland​District Early Years Communication Assistant
Ms. LowDistrict ​​Speech and Language Pathologist
​Ms. Nordal​District Psychologist
​Ms. WalterDistrict Elementary Counselor