École Alberni Elementary
Sans Limite Without Limit
Staff Directory

​​

Position​Name​Email
​Principal​Ms. Laurie Morphetlmorphet@sd70.bc.ca
​Vice-Principal​M. Marc Fryermfryer@sd70.bc.ca
Teacher​Mrs. Krista Aasenkaasen@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Ms. Cat Allardcallard@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mr. Jeff Bordaljbordal@sd70.bc.ca
​TeacherMs. Pam Chandlerpchandler@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMs. Joy Couttenierjcouttenier@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMs. Lucie Desharnaisldesharnais@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMrs. Jelena Dyerjdyer@sd70.bc.ca
​​Teacher-SETMs. Maureen (Mo) Graymgray@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMs. Jessica Halljhall@sd70.bc.ca
TeacherMrs. Meghan Hodgsonmhodgson@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMrs. Carlee Holmcholm@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMs. Cynthia Lowclow@sd70.bc.ca
​​TeacherMrs. Lindsay McIvorlmcivor1@sd70.bc.ca
​TeacherMr, Luke McIvorlmcivor@sd70.bc.ca
​TeacherMr. Cory Millercmiller@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher
​Mrs. Maureen Miller​mmiller@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mrs. Sonia Organ​sorgan@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mrs. Tammy Petrone​tpetrone@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mrs. Jessica Pley​jpley@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mrs. Megan Reddick​mreddick@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mrs. Kathy Ruel​kruel@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Ms. Carrera Schroeder​cschroeder@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Mrs. Dana Walter​dwalter@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Ms. Erin Watkins​ewalkins@sd70.bc.ca
​Teacher​Ms. Carly Whitmore​cwhitmore@sd70.bc.ca
​Secretary​Mrs. Marilyn Jonesmjones@sd70.bc.ca
​Native Educational Worker (NEW)​Ms. Deb Massodmasso@sd70.bc.ca
​Educational AssistantMs. Janet Bengoughjbengough@sd70.bc.ca
​Educational AssistantMrs. Colleen Pinkneycpinkney@sd70.bc.ca
​Educational AssistantMs Ester Sattaresattar@sd70.bc.ca
​Educational Assistant​Ms. Renee Wetmore​rwetmore@sd70.bc.ca
​Educational Assistant​Mrs. Pauline Taekema​ptaekema@sd70.bc.ca
​Strong Start ​Mrs. Jen Penner​jpenner@sd70.bc.ca

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite