Sign In
Health and Safety

​The District Health and Safety Committee is comprised of representatives from administration, teaching staff and support staff.   This committee works collectively to ensure the health and safety of workers throughout the school district.  They adress concerns, implement procedures and provide training as necessary to obtain this goal.



Administration Ernie Inglehart (co-chair)
Jerry Linning
Laurie Morphet
Trustee Pat Dahlquist
Teaching Staff Cathy Harris
Ken Zydyk
Support Staff Linda Waldie
Fennya Wolterson (co-chair)