Utility links 4690 Roger Street, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 3Z4| 250-723-3565| Contact Us
School District 70 (Alberni)
Commitment to improving learning for all students
PD Calendar

 Non Instructional Days 2012/13 

 

 
District Wide Dates​     
     Curriculum Implementation Day​
Monday, September 24, 2012
     Provincial Specialists Professional Development Day ​​Friday, October 19, 2012
     ​School-based Day ​​Monday, November 19, 2012
​     School-based Day ​Friday, February 22, 2013
​     Local Specialists Professional Development Day ​Friday, April 12, 2013
​     School-based Day ​Monday, May 13, 2013
​Administrative Day ​Friday, June 28, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 Non Instructional Days 2011/12 

 

District Wide Dates​     
     Curriculum Implementation Day​
Monday, September 26, 2011
     Provincial Specialists Professional Development Day ​​Friday, October 21, 2011
     ​School-based Day ​​Monday, November 21, 2011
​     School-based Day ​Monday, February 20, 2012
​     Local Specialists Professional Development Day ​Friday, March 30, 2012
​     School-based Day ​Monday, May 14, 2012
​Administrative Day ​Friday, June 29, 2012